Famous Fashion Quotes

WhoWhatWear posted some of fashion’s most outrageous quotes a little while ago and I thought some of them were hilarious so I had to post my favs! This first one has been one of my favorites for a long time. O Karl…
main.original.466x530main.original.466x5306main.original.466x5304main.original.466x5307main.original.466x5301main.original.466x5303main.original.466x5308main.original.466x5302main.original.466x5305

*from whowhatwear.com

2013’s Little Black Dresses

A little black dress can be your best friend during the holidays! Here is some inspiration from your favorite celebs from Harper’s Bazaar’s Top 50 Little Black Dresses of 2013. These were my favorites!

Lily Aldridge in Louis Vuittonhbz-lbd-33-lily-aldridge

Nicole Richiehbz-lbd-05-nicole-richie

Selena Gomez in Versacehbz-lbd-14-selena-gomez

Miranda Kerrhbz-lbd-06-miranda-kerr

Naomi Watts in Victoria Beckhamhbz-lbd-03-diana-agron

Kerry Washington in Lanvinhbz-lbd-08-kerry-washington

Emma Stone in Guccihbz-lbd-07-emma-stone

Alison Williams in Diorhbz-lbd-11-alison-williams

Kate Bosworth in Puccihbz-lbd-01-kate-MjiE7G-bosworth

Carey Mulligan in Chloehbz-lbd-24-carey-mulligan

To see all 50 of Harper’s Bazaar’s picks go here!

Fashion Moment – Victoria Beckham at LAX

Victoria Beckham is still fashionable at the airport. She’s at LAX wearing a Carven skirt and wooden wedges. How cute is her little daughter though?!594Street-Style-Victoria-Beckham